Tuesday, April 7, 2009

3 Pilihanraya Kecil

time: 2148hrs

a) Parlimen Bkt Gantang -- Winner PAS Nizar Jamaludin

b) Adun Bkt Selambau -- Winner PKR

c) Adun Btg Ai Sarawak -- Winner BN

** Aduss.. that is all I can think off!! But no worries, giving up is not an option! Concentration is to 'win' back selangor for the next GE.

No comments:

Post a Comment